top of page

STINAPA board elect president

On June 20, 2017, the STINAPA Board elected Mr. Curvin George as president.

XpBonaire, IslandLife, Bonaire, News, Information, STINAPA, President, Board

The STINAPA Board elected Mr. Curvin George as the president. Mr. Curving George is the successor of Mrs. Jeannette Nolen-Heitkönig.

The current STINAPA Board of directors is as follows:

Mr. Curvin George – President Mr. Herbert Piar – Treasurer

Mrs. Agnes Joosten-Clappers – Secretary

Mrs. Susan Davis – Vice President

Mrs. Jeannette Nolen-Heitkönig - Member

Mr. Felix Cicilia - Member

Mr. Bruce Bowker – Member

Mr. Maurice Adriaens – Member

Mr. Bas Noij – Member

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page